Calendar

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 10.5
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor
Price Range
$24
Get Tickets
Thu 10.6
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$20
Get Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Subtitle
Presented by Collector's Maze
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Time
5:00 pm
Room
Indoor
Price Range
$252
Get Tickets
Sat 10.8
Event Date
Sat Oct 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$28
Get Tickets
Sun 10.9
Event Date
Sun Oct 09
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Price Range
$25-$70
Get Tickets
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Event Subtitle
The Briefs
Event Date
Tue Oct 11
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$20
Get Tickets
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Event Subtitle
DJ Jaws, Atria, Social Order, City Under Siege
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Room
Indoor
Price Range
$10
Get Tickets
Fri 10.14
Event Subtitle
hosted by Dayadrian Harding
Event Date
Fri Oct 14
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Outdoor Stage
Price Range
$55-$150
Get Tickets
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Event Date
Thu Oct 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$12
Get Tickets
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Event Date
Thu Oct 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price Range
$10
Get Tickets
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Event Subtitle
w/ Fat Tony
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$20
Get Tickets
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Event Date
Fri Nov 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$10
Get Tickets
Sat 11.5
Event Date
Sat Nov 05
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$15
Get Tickets
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Event Subtitle
w/Bass Physics
Event Date
Fri Nov 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$15
Get Tickets
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Event Date
Tue Nov 29
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price Range
$20
Get Tickets
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Event Date
Thu Dec 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$22-$68
Get Tickets
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Event Date
Sat Dec 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Room
Indoor Stage
Price Range
$30
Get Tickets
Sun 12.18
Event Date
Sun Dec 18
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Price Range
$12
Get Tickets
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31